Saint Xavier University Logo

Transfer Nursing Information Sessions

Prospective transfer nursing students are encouraged to attend a Transfer Nursing Information Session to learn more about Saint Xavier University's School of Nursing and Health Sciences and our undergraduate nursing programs. Presentations will include program information, application and admission requirements, as well as financial aid and scholarship information. 

Sessions are offered monthly from 1:00pm to 3:00pm. To register, please select your preferred date from the calendar to the right. 

Currently scheduled dates: 
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled